The White Aura (White Aura #1) by Felicia Tatum Review By Susie Fitzwater

This book was fantastic. Once I picked it up I couldn’t put it down! I loved story line and how the characters evolved throughout the story. They were the perfect characters for this story line! I love the end when she finds out everything and who he really was. I love the way that it goes between two characters in the story! It definitely makes it more interesting how it switches!It was faced pace and kept you guessing through out the story. I can’t wait till i can read the next one!! The book was full of surprises and would recommend it too anyone that enjoys supernatural and romance
Leave a Reply

