King Cave (Forever Evermore #2) by Scarlett Dawn Review by Susie Fitzwater

I truly loved this book just as much as the first. It definitely keeps you in your seats. I really enjoy the storyline between these series and think that it really helps the characters grow. I am so happy and sad about how the story has progressed for Lily and Ezra. Although I am happy about how the storyline with Antonio and Lily went. I am also how it went with the previous vampire king and Lily. There are some parts that are just so funny that you won’t be able to stop and laugh. I think this is a really great series and would recommend it for anyone. I was left wanting more of these characters and cannot wait for the next one to come out.

Leave a Reply

