Lightning by P.T Macias Review by Susie Fitzwater

I absolutely loved this story! She did a fantastic job with this book. I am glad how things turned out. I still love the fact that she gives you what all the characters are thinking. You also get to see how the characters grow and the plot thickens from a different perspective. I love how he located Angelique. I can’t wait to continue to read more stories. I had a hard time putting this book down. I love the action and how fast paced it is. I also enjoy that it works out for the two. By being able to know their thoughts only helps you to understand the characters. By understanding them you are able to feel what they feel. You understand their emotions and hope that it works out. Its just amazing how you get to see all the characters play out.

Leave a Reply

