Sunshine (Sunshine #1) by Nikki Rae Review by Susie Fitzwater

I give this book five stars! The reason was because it was a great book! I enjoyed every minute of it! I enjoyed the character and the plot of the story. Nikki Rae did a great job on this book! It was unique and truly capturing the minute you start reading. Once I started reading this book I had a hard time of putting it down and kept wanting more. I look forward to reading the next book in this series!

Sophia Jean had a pretty complicated life growing up due to the fact she was allergic to the sun. She had to wear glasses and a coat when she went out in it. She didn’t get along with her mother very much. She loved her brothers, sisters, and stepfather but she didn’t see him as that. She saw him as a father. She left home shortly after Adam did and went to live with her brothers. At the same time she had become friends with Myles. Myles changed her life. He also wasn’t what she expected! I think the characters were very strong and great for this novel. I really enjoyed every minute of it. I also enjoyed learning about them and seeing how they changed with the story!. I recommend this story to anyone that loves supernatural romance.

Leave a Reply

